Kontakt

imię i nazwiskonr telefonu / adres e‑mail
dr inż. Robert Bęczkowskirbeczkowski@spaw.pcz.pl
(034) 3250-672
dr inż. Marek Gucwamgucwa@spaw.pcz.pl
(034) 3250-672
mgr inż. Rafał Kaczmarekrafal.kaczmarek133@gmail.com
(034) 3250-672
dr inż. Ryszard Krawczykryszardkrawczyk@spaw.pcz.pl
(034) 3250-670
dr inż. Krzysztof Kudłakkudla@o2.pl
(034) 3250-672
dr inż. Marcin Kukurykkukurykm@itm.pcz.pl
(034) 3250-672
mgr inż. Krzysztof Makleskrzymakles@gmail.com
(034) 3250-672
dr hab. inż. Jacek Słaniajacek_slania@poczta.onet.pl
(034) 3250-670
dr hab. inż. Jerzy Winczekwinczek@imipkm.pcz.czest.pl
(034) 3250-634
dr inż. Kwiryn Wojsykkwiryn@gmail.com
(034) 3250-672
Sekretariatitm@itm.pcz.pl
(034) 3250-509